The organizers thank members for entering and reviewing PDFs. We also thank Martin Hairer and Alexei Borodin of the Satellite Coordination Group, and Emilio Lauret for feedback as the satellite was being developed. We are grateful to the survey responders for encouraging us to go forward with this satellite.

Thanks to Jasmeen and Prabhveer Thind for consulting on the design.